arrest [Theme] Page 1

His name is John Fraser.
- Do you know him?
- Yes, he was twice arrested my father and brother once.
- He is like her mother.
№ 343176   Added MegaMozg 14-09-2018 / 08:16
By mistake instead of the perpetrator arrested someone else, but with the body all done - anyone not confused.
№ 337395   Added MegaMozg 10-08-2018 / 06:05
The last word: surrender! Voluntarily.
№ 321683   Added MegaMozg 01-04-2018 / 04:06
Hey, you! You are silent as fish about ice? You are a prisoner!
№ 321677   Added MegaMozg 01-04-2018 / 03:15
You should, and you were arrested.
№ 307726   Added MegaMozg 13-11-2017 / 19:39
- What is this?
- Arrested.
- Why band?
- Your Highness, the first celebrations were planned. Then arrests. Then I decided to combine the two.
- Where is our guard? Guard where?
Obviously bypasses the flanks.
- Who?
- All!
№ 282991   Added MegaMozg 13-04-2017 / 17:11
Too bad you can't arrest someone for camping left.
№ 274933   Added MegaMozg 01-03-2017 / 15:13
I'm a COP and I'll arrest you. You broke the law, not I wrote it, I might not agree with him, but I will enforce it and, no matter how you pleaded, begged, asked, or tried to like it, I'll put you in jail. If you run, I'll catch up with you, you attack - I'll fight you shoot, get shot in response. To retreat me the law prohibits. I am the consequence of your crime, unpaid bill, your fate with a gun and a badge, but it beats the same heart as you do. I shed blood, I think love and you could kill me, but I'm not one. Behind me there are thousands like me brothers and sisters, ready to give his life for me and I for them. We have each other, the thin blue line, protecting the prey from predators, the good from the evil. We're cops...
№ 271722   Added MegaMozg 19-01-2017 / 15:08
Immediately get down the stairs with your hands up!
- I think it will make?
№ 270501   Added MegaMozg 19-01-2017 / 13:42