crime [Theme] Page 1

Or is slander from friends poisonous?
Quote Explanation: 1840 year.
№ 460479   Added Viker 10-01-2024 / 15:10
Any crime in the name of religion is a crime against religion, because you cannot kill innocent people in the name of religious ideas.
№ 459499   Added Viker 07-12-2023 / 12:40
Allowing yourself to make fun of children is almost a crime. They leave an indelible mark on the child’s soul, which affects his habits and actions in adulthood.
№ 459035   Added Viker 07-12-2023 / 11:30
As a musician I declare to you that if you destroy adultery, fanaticism, crime, deceit and the supernatural, it will be impossible to write a single note.
Quote Explanation: From a letter to Edmond Galabert. [Paris] (October 1866).
№ 458011   Added Viker 31-10-2023 / 13:03
However, in this world, every success is a crime that has to be atoned for. Every medal has a reverse side.
№ 457579   Added Viker 31-10-2023 / 11:54
It cannot be denied that it is incomparably more beneficial in the interests of the private individual and in the interests of the public to nip the manifested will in its bud, preventing it from developing and actually causing the intended harm. The state deals with the actions of people, and not with their conscience, ideas, beliefs. Any deviation from this principle constitutes a return to the era of persecution of thought - the era of the Inquisition and torture.
№ 457503   Added Viker 31-10-2023 / 11:42
There are no unheard of crimes. Something like this has happened to someone somewhere before.
There are no unheard of crimes. Something like this has...
№ 457466   Added Viker 31-10-2023 / 11:36
Events developed in a similar way in neighboring El Salvador. In late 1981, US-trained soldiers stabbed, beheaded, raped and shot 767 civilians in the village of El Mazote. Among the dead were 358 children.
Events developed in a similar way in neighboring El...
№ 456777   Added MegaMozg 16-09-2023 / 08:45