medicine [Theme] Page 1

- There is no vaccine for love.
№ 434521   Added Viker 26-01-2022 / 18:49
Blood passes through the brain in a matter of seconds - a quarter of all blood coming from the heart - and then it darkens as the brain takes precious oxygen from it.
№ 434074   Added MegaMozg 10-01-2022 / 22:45
- Yes, go to hell with your traditional medicine. It is bitter, smelly and bites. Here's how I explain to the wolf, fuck your mother, that I need his eggs to heal the kidneys?
Quote Explanation: At the pharmacy.
Release Date: 03.04.2019
№ 433863   Added MegaMozg 04-01-2022 / 19:24
Even in the most desperate situations, we have to look for a way out. We play chess every day. Our enemy is evil. More often than not, we win. Although it happens that it is not. And all this for the sake of one word. Hope! She glimmers in us. She is our fuel.
№ 433496   Added MegaMozg 25-12-2021 / 06:06
- I am a doctor. The craft makes me an optimist with a penchant for realism.
№ 433115   Added MegaMozg 14-12-2021 / 23:57
In medicine, the main medicine is the doctor himself.
№ 432105   Added MegaMozg 20-11-2021 / 03:15
will do! Where are you worn? In the army, in prison, Trofim. Well, something is clearly not safe.
Release Date: 09.10.2020
№ 431284   Added MegaMozg 25-10-2021 / 20:45
The main axiom that applies to people is that everyone lies. And there is only one variable - about what. As soon as someone is told that he is dying, the person instantly concentrates on the main thing. And you will find out what is important to him. For what he is willing to die. And for what he lied.
The main axiom that applies to people is that everyone...
№ 428926   Added Viker 29-09-2021 / 16:45
Life Medic, you've been chatting for half an hour, but if I'm damned, if you understand a single word.
№ 424866   Added MegaMozg 04-08-2021 / 20:03
- It's witchcraft...
- It's medicine!
№ 420583   Added MegaMozg 10-06-2021 / 11:09